Skip to content

Executive Office

Anthony Everett

President & CEO

Contact for news media interviews, issues, corporate policy and governance.

anthony@tourismvi.ca

Stephanie wachnuk

Finance & office administrator

Contact for office policies/procedures and accounting inquiries.

stephanie@tourismvi.ca
250-754-3500 ext 101


Industry & Community Services

Calum Matthews

director, Destination development

Contact for information related to destination development and cooperative marketing programs, outreach programs, regional research inquiries, value of tourism presentations and special industry projects.

calum@tourismvi.ca
250-754-3500 ext 105

Jolleen dick

Destination development Manager

Contact for responsive and respectful tourism and destination development support for Indigenous Nations, organizations, operators, and entrepreneurs; engagement, training, and information on Indigenous Tourism, connecting communities and fostering collaboration between Indigenous and non-Indigenous stakeholders.

jolleen@tourismvi.ca
250-754-3500 ext 109

Kyla Egan

Rural Tourism Development Specialist

Contact for information related to industry and destination development in rural and remote communities.

kyla@tourismvi.ca

Kira Marshall

Community Tourism Coordinator – Village of Tahsis

Contact Kira for questions about the Village of Tahsis.

kira@tourismvi.ca


Marketing department

Karen Bannister

director, Destination marketing

Contact Karen for questions about marketing programs and strategy on Vancouver Island.

karen@tourismvi.ca
250-754-3500 ext 110

hannah grant

director, Digital strategy

Contact for questions about TVI’s digital marketing and strategy, as well as social media and content inquiries.

hannah@tourismvi.ca

Darsey Batchelor

Travel Trade & Media Manager

Contact for connecting with media and travel trade, itinerary suggestions, and familiarization or press trip assistance for the Vancouver Island region.

darsey@tourismvi.ca
250-754-3500 ext 107

dana wacker

digital strategist

Contact Dana to discuss content marketing opportunities and to learn more about our current program offerings.

dana@tourismvi.ca
250-754-3500 ext 106

Helga Lange

Marketing coordinator

Contact Helga to learn about current programs.

helga@tourismvi.ca

Martina Morgan

Marketing & engagement coordinator – Tourism Cowichan

Contact Martina for questions about marketing programs in the Cowichan Valley.

martina@tourismvi.ca
250-754-3500 ext 114

natalie stewart

tourism coordinator – Vancouver island north

Contact Natalie for any questions or information about the wide-open spaces of Vancouver Island North.

natalie@tourismvi.ca

tanya massa

Marketing & engagement coordinator – comox valley

Contact Tanya for questions about Comox Valley marketing programs.

tanya@tourismvi.ca


Visitor Services

Dino Tsembelis

manager, visitor services

Contact Dino for enquiries and stakeholder opportunities with our visitor servicing programs.

dino@tourismvi.ca